منزل

Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة شاشات الكريستال السائل الرقمية لافتات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة شاشات الكريستال السائل الرقمية لافتات للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
لقد تعاونا مع مشروع بلازا، مشروع موقف السيارات، وكنت دائما تجعلنا راض.

—— عماد من دبي

استجابة بسرعة وفهم كامل ما نحتاج، المهنية، خطيرة، نود شركتك

—— ستيبان شكل الأمريكية

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    آلة ورشة عمل التجمع

    أجزاء ورشة عمل التجمع

    ورشة عمل الجمعية الخلفية

  • OEM / ODM

    لا نستطيع ان نقدم أوم / أوديإم الخدمات وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء، وهنا بعض الصور لدينا أوم / أودم الحالات.

  • R & D

    لدينا فريق R & D في الهواء الطلق متخصصة في منطقة لد في الهواء الطلق لأكثر من 20 عاما، ومعظمهم قد خدمت مشاريع هواوي والمهنية تشارك في التصميم الهيكلي والتكنولوجيا والتكنولوجيا الحرارية، والتحكم الإلكتروني، والتحكم البصري وتطوير البرمجيات.

    وهم يكرسون أنفسهم لعملهم، وتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة للمنتجات في الهواء الطلق، مثل نظام الوسائط المتعددة، ونظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة ونظام الرصد عن بعد فريدة من نوعها في هذه الصناعة. الآن، وقد تم تجهيز جميع النظم مع جميع منتجاتنا. أنها تضمن أن منتجاتنا هي الأكثر موثوقية، يمكن الوصول إليها ودائم.

    ● رئيس خبراء التصميم الحراري

    تخرج من جامعة بكين للملاحة الجوية والملاحة الفضائية، وتخصص في التبريد وتكييف الهواء، وقال انه ليس فقط صاحب درجة الماجستير، ولكن أيضا مهندس كبير. تشارك في تكييف الهواء والتبريد تكنولوجيا التحكم في التنمية لمدة 26 عاما.

    الفريق الذي قاد إدخال التكنولوجيا المحاكاة الحرارية المتقدمة لتقديم عملائنا إشارة الحل الأنسب لدرجة الحرارة المحلية أو مجموعة متنوعة من البيئة القاسية في الهواء الطلق.

    ● رئيس خبراء التصميم الهيكلي

    تخرج من التصميم الميكانيكي، لديه 12 عاما من الخبرة في تطوير مجلس الوزراء الاتصالات في الهواء الطلق. وقد صممت الكثير من المهندسين في فريقه مجموعة متنوعة من خزائن الاتصالات لهواوي و ست، الذين يشتهرون في جميع أنحاء العالم لمعدات الاتصالات الخاصة بهم. قوية القدرة على تطوير الذات والقدرة على التخصيص السريع ضمان أننا يمكن أن توفر لعملائنا أفضل مخصصة الخدمات.

    ● مهندس بصري
    وقد عملت معظمهم للشركات المصنعة لد تف على نطاق واسع المحلية.تطوير مختلف حلول تطبيق المشهد في الهواء الطلق، وقال انه الجمع بين مبتكرة من التكنولوجيا عالية الوضوح مع خصائص مكافحة الزجاج الشغب البصرية. من أجل تحسين وضوح المنتجات في الهواء الطلق، وقال انه تطوير منظور عالية، وانخفاض انعكاس وانخفاض الإشعاع الشمسي الزجاج واقية من الانفجار للمنتجات. وهكذا، يمكن قراءة الشاشة بوضوح تحت أشعة الشمس ولكن أيضا توفير الطاقة بشكل فعال في نفس الوقت.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jeffery lee

الهاتف :: 86-755-66802296

الفاكس: 86-755-29404352

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality LCD Digital Signage for sales
Good quality LCD Digital Signage for sales
Customer Reviews
We have cooperated with the Plaza project, the car park project, and you always make us satisfied.

—— Emad from Dubai

Quickly response and fully understanding what we need, professional, serious, we like your company

—— Stepan form American

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Machine assembly workshop

    Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.

     

    Parts assembly workshop

    Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.

     

    Backlight assembly workshop

    Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    We can provide OEM/ODM services according to the different needs of customers, here are some pictures of our OEM/ODM cases.

    Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

    Our outdoor R & D team is specialized in outdoor LCD area for more than 20 years, most of them have served Huawei projects, professional involved in structural design, technology, thermal technology, electronic control, optical control and software development.

     

    They devote themself to their job,and developed a variety of systems for outdoor products,such as multimedia system, temperature control system and the industry's unique remote monitoring system. Now, all of systems are equipped with all of our products. It ensure that our products is the most reliable, accessible and durable.

     

    ● Chief thermal design experts

    Graduated from Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, majoring in refrigeration and air conditioning, He is not only the holder of a master’s degree, but also a senior engineer. Engaged in air conditioning and refrigeration control technology development for 26 years.

     

    The team he led introduce the advanced thermal simulation technology to offer our customer the most appropriate solution reference to their local temperature or a variety of harsh outdoor environment.

     

     

    ● Chief structural design experts

    Graduated from mechanical design, he has 12 years of experience in the development of outdoor communication cabinet. A lot of engineers in his team have designed a variety of communication cabinets for Huawei and ZTE,who are famous around the world for their telecom equipment.The powerful self-developing capability and fast customization capability ensure that we can provide our customer the best customized service. 

     

    ● Optical engineer
    Most of them have worked for the domestic large-scale LCD TV manufacturers.Developing various outdoor scene application solutions, he combine the Innovative of high-definition technology with anti-riot glass optical characteristics. In order to improve the visibility of outdoor products, he develop a high perspective, low reflection and low solar radiation explosion-proof glass for the products. Thus,the screen can be read clearly under the sunlight but also save energy effectively at the same time.

     

     

Contact Details
Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jeffery lee

Tel: 86-755-66802296

Fax: 86-755-29404352

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)