منزل

Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

أنشئت في 2009، شونباو التكنولوجيا متخصصة في حلول الإشارات الرقمية في الهواء الطلق، R & D متكاملة والإنتاج في سطر واحد. لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا يقع فى شنتشن المصنع فقط 4 كيلومترات بعيدا عن الطريق السريع، 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار باوآن. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي شاشات الكريستال السائل الإعلانية، فتح الإطار، الهيكل، لوحة مشرق عالية مع الصمام الخلفي الخفيفة ودقة مكيف الهواء تطبيقها على شاشات الكريستال السائل الإعلان في الهواء الطلق.


لدينا أكثر من 20 كبار المهندسين الذين خدموا أي وقت مضى أفيك و الرائدة عالميا معدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية خدمة المؤسسة. لديهم خبرة عمل غنية، المهنية تصميم المنتجات في الهواء الطلق، تكنولوجيا الإدارة الحرارية والتقنيات الإلكترونية. يتم تطوير لافتات لد الرقمية في الهواء الطلق للاستخدام في الفضاء المفتوح وشمس البيئات في الهواء الطلق المكشوفة، وتقديم للعملاء منصة موثوقة حقا وقوية. مع أكثر من 200 العمال الفنيين، نحن تنفيذ صارم قمس (نظام إدارة الجودة) وفقا لمعايير iso9001. ليس فقط وجود منطقتنا تبلسد العلامة التجارية، كما نقوم بتوفير أوديإم وخدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك أكثر من 20 يعرض في أحجام مختلفة خدمتها إلى الخارج مع مبيعات سنوية قدرها 10 مليون دولار والحفاظ على النمو.


توفير لكم بأسعار تنافسية، المنتجات المؤهلة موثوق بها والتسليم الفوري، أنشأنا أيضا علاقات تجارية مع أكثر من 30 شركة من أمريكا الشمالية، أوروبا الغربية، الشرق الأوسط وغيرها من البلدان ولدينا في الهواء الطلق لافتات لد الرقمية حصة أكثر وأكثر السوق مثل كيبيك محطة القطار، معرض شنغهاي 2010 إلخ.


إذا كنت تشعر أي مصلحة في بعض منتجاتنا أو ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات والصور، يرجى التكرم موقعنا أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد معكم في المستقبل القريب.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : Senpal

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 40 Million-50 Million

سنة التأسيس : 2009

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 50% - 60%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة شاشات الكريستال السائل الرقمية لافتات للمبيعات نوعية جيدة شاشات الكريستال السائل الرقمية لافتات للمبيعات نوعية جيدة شاشات الكريستال السائل الرقمية لافتات للمبيعات نوعية جيدة شاشات الكريستال السائل الرقمية لافتات للمبيعات

Home

Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Established in 2009, XunBao Technology specializes in Outdoor Digital Signage Solutions, integrated R&D and production in one line. We have our own factory located in Shenzhen factory just 4 kilometers away from high way, 20 minutes' drive from Bao'an Airport. Our main products are LCD advertising displays, Open Frame, Chassis, High Bright Panel with LED back light and Precision Air Conditioner applied to outdoor LCD advertising displays.


We have more than 20 Senior Engineers who have ever served AVIC and a world leading Telecommunications Equipment Service Enterprise. They have rich work experience, professional outdoor product designing, thermal management technology and electronic technologies. Our outdoor LCD digital signages are developed for use in open-space and sun exposed outdoor environments, delivering to customers truly reliable and robust platform. With more than 200 technical workers, we strictly execute QMS(Quality Management System) in accordance with ISO9001 Standards. Not only having our own TPLCD brand, we also provide ODM and OEM service. At present, there are more than 20 displays in different sizes serviced to overseas with an annual sales of 10 million dollars and keeping growing.


Providing you competitive price, reliable qualified products and prompt delivery, we have also established business relations with more than 30 companies from North America, Western European, Middle East and other countries and our outdoor LCD digital signages share a more and more market such as Quebec Train Station, Shanghai Expo 2010 etc.


If you feel any interest in some of our products or want to get more information and pictures, please kindly our website or contact us directly. We are looking forward to establishing a long-termed business relations with you in the near future.

View More About Us
our company

Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xunbao Technic Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Trading Company

Brands : Senpal

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 40 Million-50 Million

Year Established : 2009

Export p.c : 50% - 60%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality LCD Digital Signage for sales Good quality LCD Digital Signage for sales Good quality LCD Digital Signage for sales Good quality LCD Digital Signage for sales